A "photo journal" from the seat of my wheelchair

Would You Follow Me?

Quite some time ago, I was notified by wordpress that I’d reached the maximum amount of storage on this blog. I can’t afford to pay for additional storage, so I deleted a couple of blogs and some photographs, but that proved to be quite an undertaking. When my dog injured himself in August 2013 I didn’t do much photography after that, because I won’t go out with my powerchair alone in the city, without him and he was on restriction as to walking and exercise.

Since then, a lot has happened in my life and I just didn’t get the kind of time I’d become accustomed to for spending with mother nature.

I’m seriously thinking about getting back out there this Spring with my camera, but to share the beauty of Pennsylvania and my little slice of it, would mean having to start a second photo blog.

If I started Rolling Lens Photography 2, would you follow me?

I’ve greatly appreciated your feedback, friendship and the sharing of our love for mother nature and her wonders. Thanks for all the comments and likes.

Much love to you all.

5 responses

  1. I remember some of your beautiful images. Just let me know when you start the new blog.

    January 26, 2015 at 6:33 am

    • Thank you so much. I miss sharing my photography, heck, I miss getting out there with my camera. Life threw me a bit of a twist, but when the cold weather and snow break, I hope to get back to it. Thank you again.

      February 8, 2015 at 6:55 pm

  2. Yes! You have a beautiful story to share through your images.

    January 29, 2015 at 7:39 pm

    • Thank you! I really appreciate that. I’m hoping to get back to it again, as soon as the weather breaks.

      February 8, 2015 at 6:56 pm

  3. I surely would follow you Robin! Sorry for this late post!

    October 5, 2015 at 1:28 am

Leave a Reply

